Easy Stress-Free Financing
5 Locations in Abilene

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Abilene, TX

Frontier Motor Company Inc.
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Jun 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Apr 9, 2022,
Frontier is a great place to buy a vehicle i highly recommend it for a great vehicle go talk to them they are great ppl
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Apr 9, 2022,
I did have a problem with my car but they are good about fixing it i was about to talk to Phillip Guerra he worked with me hes a great guy. If u need to buy a vehicle i recommend frontier go talk to Phillip or Anna
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Mar 29, 2022,
Great car buying experience. Honest salesman and great customer service!
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Aug 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Jul 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Apr 13, 2021,
Awesome place to buy a car!! We got a great deal on a very nice car and our sales man had everything ready for us once we got to town. We were only at the dealership for about an hour. Greatest car buying experience We have ever had!!!
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Apr 3, 2021,
This is best place to buy a car from!! They work with you on anything, we had a great car buying experience from them in January. I will go back and buy from them again once mine is paid for!! Best car lot ever
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Mar 26, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Mar 12, 2021,
The Salesmen and the whole staff made the purchase a very Pleasant and good experience. I highly recommend Frontier Motors for y'all
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Mar 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Mar 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Mar 3, 2021,
This was the best car buying experience ever!! Juan ia the man!! And Casey is awesome. They made this fun and exciting and thats the way ot ahould be!! Thank you guys for everything!
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Feb 24, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Feb 9, 2021,
The people that work here are amazing, I've bought 2 cars through them and both times they were very patient and very helpful in finding me just the right car. I appreciate everything they do for me. Definitely
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Dec 12, 2020,
Carter Is The Go To 😉 Hands Down!
Facebook
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Nov 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Nov 14, 2020,
I bought two vehicles from them and on my third one they are awesome people
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Nov 10, 2020,
The folks at Frontier Motor Company are true Consignment Pros. They eat, sleep and breathe selling your type of vehicle. Have a car to sell? Don't settle for a traditional lowball dealer offer and avoid the hassle and dangers of selling it yourself online, especially during COVID. Let Frontier sell it for you on consignment. Hand them your keys, then sit back, relax and collect your money when it sells. Find them and other trusted Consignment Dealerships at RetailMyRide.com.
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Nov 7, 2020,
it was a good experience with detail of the vehicle
Facebook
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Nov 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Oct 30, 2020,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Oct 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Oct 2, 2020,
Michael Welch is a great sales associate. Thanks
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Jun 12, 2020,
Great customer service. My experience doing business with this company was AWESOME
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Jun 12, 2020,
Frontier motor company has fast &friendly service and easy approval and they care about ur wants and needs in a vehicle. Great cars to choose from too
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Jun 8, 2020,
Okay, first thing's first -- Frontier Motors (S Clack St. Location) gets an all around A+ 5 star rating from me. I was dead set on wanting a truck, and I ended up purchasing a 2014 Dodge Charger due to low inventory on trucks in general, in correlation to the COVID-19. Also, with the addition of needing a vehicle immediately, so I took the next best thing for the time being. It was most definitely more than a struggle trying to find a good-quality truck that lied between the boundary lines of my desired price range. An quite frankly, I thought I was SOL after having the vehicle for about 5-6 business days -- due to the sale already being processed and sent in to be finalized. However, by some MIRACLE all the sales associates managed to GUARANTEE I was overly satisfied with my purchase. Answered all my questions, made me feel at ease every step of the way, and very efficient with doing follow-up calls and staying in touch throughout the ENTIRETY of the whole process. So, within 5 minutes upon my arrival to do the exchange the next day; Tyler Addesso and Casey (Frontier Manager) were already 3 steps ahead of the game. I didn't have to do anything extra or even "stress" about what could "possibly" be done for me, because they already picked out 3 different trucks IN ADVANCE, that they believed to be a good fit for the RIGHT PRICE. My preference was a Chevy Silverado, and ironically enough, that is EXACTLY what I got -- for NO EXTRA MONEY DOWN. They were very friendly, generous, very compassionate and family orientated; and I must say -- Casey's beautiful little daughter I got to meet in the process was just an added bonus. This team of sales men representing the automotive industry REALLY has the right idea. I can't remember everyone's names, but even the sales representatives that "weren't" responsible for helping me, WERE STILL HELPING ME! Which, I have never received with ANY OTHER CAR DEALERSHIP in ABILENE, TEXAS. That type of customer service can't be "bought" or "taught" -- either you have it, or you just don't. An more so, it felt like I was hanging out with "friends" rather than people looking out for their own financial gain to get me in any available vehicle. However, if you're looking for someone affordable, budget-friendly, with a big sense of luxury and low mileage, PLEASE come and visit them. They are basically a warped version of nurses and personal caregivers when it comes to finding you the right car for yourself, or for your family -- LOVE THEM, and in my opinion, ALL OF THEM deserve promotions. Thanks again Frontier! We'll be back for our second vehicle soon. Blessings in Jesus, Krystal Price
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
May 18, 2020,
As a first time buyer I would recommend starting here, great business and are absolutely willing to work with you on everything!
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Apr 27, 2020,
Extreamly firendly, and helpful. And the vehichle comes with a warrenty provided by Frontier.
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277
Feb 26, 2020,
Wonderful staff! Very helpful and quick. Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
★★★★★
34 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Frontier Motor Company Inc.

Testimonial Photo

Adam-Wendi Quintanilla - 2007 Pontiac G6

Casey gave us a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Frontier Motors 2 years ago. We started having some mechanical problems, and I just knew that calling them for help would end badly like most experiences I have had with used car dealerships. To my surprise, they were more than willing to help me resolve the mechanical issues. It's nice to know that there are still decent people and businesses out there that go the extra mile for their customers. I highly recommend Frontier Motors for your next car purchase.

Testimonial Photo

Georgiana Williams - 2003 Dodge Ram 1500

Frontier Motors is a great place to buy from I just got my truck paid off in October of this year they work with you more than you know they are awesome!!!!

Testimonial Photo

Erin Clawson - 2005 Chevrolet Suburban

My husband and I got a 2005 chevy suburban we made the best choice possibe and went to Frontier and you guys sold me a great vehicle and thank you Frontier Motors from the Clawson family.... with love.

Testimonial Photo

Melissa Jackson - 2002 Chevrolet 1500

I bought a TrailBlazer today and it was an awesome experience.. I want to personally thank Johnny and Manager Phillip. No pressure, awesome vehicle, and a group I would send anyone to for a better than new car. Thank you guys so much..... Many Blessings Rev. Melissa Jackson

Testimonial Photo

Jordan Stokes - 2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Friendly service! Awesome ppl can't believe how great I was treated! First time buyer experience was great because of these guys!! Thanks so much.

Text Us