Easy Stress-Free Financing
5 Locations in Abilene

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Abilene, TX

Frontier Motor Company Inc.
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
I went about 2 weeks ago to trade my truck in for a newer model and Anna Perez was amazing and ,very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted!!! She is the best car sales man or sales woman that I know and will go to her for any vehicular need that I have for the rest of my life!!!!
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Armando and Charlotte are awesome. Bought my second vehicle through them and the process was very easy. Very nice, polite and worked to get it done.. I’d recommend Frontier Motors to anyone.
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Frontier motor is amazing Anna Perez is the best I totalled my car she worked with me got me into another quick if u need to buy go talk to Anna Perez I highly recommend frontier
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Jun 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
Frontier is a great place to buy a vehicle i highly recommend it for a great vehicle go talk to them they are great ppl
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
I did have a problem with my car but they are good about fixing it i was about to talk to Phillip Guerra he worked with me hes a great guy. If u need to buy a vehicle i recommend frontier go talk to Phillip or Anna
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
Great car buying experience. Honest salesman and great customer service!
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Jul 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Apr 13, 2021,
Awesome place to buy a car!! We got a great deal on a very nice car and our sales man had everything ready for us once we got to town. We were only at the dealership for about an hour. Greatest car buying experience We have ever had!!!
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Apr 3, 2021,
This is best place to buy a car from!! They work with you on anything, we had a great car buying experience from them in January. I will go back and buy from them again once mine is paid for!! Best car lot ever
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Mar 26, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
The Salesmen and the whole staff made the purchase a very Pleasant and good experience. I highly recommend Frontier Motors for y'all
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Mar 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Mar 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Mar 3, 2021,
This was the best car buying experience ever!! Juan ia the man!! And Casey is awesome. They made this fun and exciting and thats the way ot ahould be!! Thank you guys for everything!
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Feb 24, 2021,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Feb 9, 2021,
The people that work here are amazing, I've bought 2 cars through them and both times they were very patient and very helpful in finding me just the right car. I appreciate everything they do for me. Definitely
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Dec 12, 2020,
Carter Is The Go To 😉 Hands Down!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Nov 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Nov 14, 2020,
I bought two vehicles from them and on my third one they are awesome people
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Nov 10, 2020,
The folks at Frontier Motor Company are true Consignment Pros. They eat, sleep and breathe selling your type of vehicle. Have a car to sell? Don't settle for a traditional lowball dealer offer and avoid the hassle and dangers of selling it yourself online, especially during COVID. Let Frontier sell it for you on consignment. Hand them your keys, then sit back, relax and collect your money when it sells. Find them and other trusted Consignment Dealerships at RetailMyRide.com.
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Nov 7, 2020,
it was a good experience with detail of the vehicle
Facebook (Private Profile)
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Nov 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Oct 30, 2020,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Oct 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Oct 2, 2020,
Michael Welch is a great sales associate. Thanks
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Jun 12, 2020,
Great customer service. My experience doing business with this company was AWESOME
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
Jun 12, 2020,
Frontier motor company has fast &friendly service and easy approval and they care about ur wants and needs in a vehicle. Great cars to choose from too
Google Maps
Frontier Motor Company Inc. Frontier Motor Company Inc.
325-698-2277 $$$
★★★★★
38 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Frontier Motor Company Inc.

Testimonial Photo

Adam-Wendi Quintanilla - 2007 Pontiac G6

Casey gave us a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Frontier Motors 2 years ago. We started having some mechanical problems, and I just knew that calling them for help would end badly like most experiences I have had with used car dealerships. To my surprise, they were more than willing to help me resolve the mechanical issues. It's nice to know that there are still decent people and businesses out there that go the extra mile for their customers. I highly recommend Frontier Motors for your next car purchase.

Testimonial Photo

Georgiana Williams - 2003 Dodge Ram 1500

Frontier Motors is a great place to buy from I just got my truck paid off in October of this year they work with you more than you know they are awesome!!!!

Testimonial Photo

Erin Clawson - 2005 Chevrolet Suburban

My husband and I got a 2005 chevy suburban we made the best choice possibe and went to Frontier and you guys sold me a great vehicle and thank you Frontier Motors from the Clawson family.... with love.

Testimonial Photo

Melissa Jackson - 2002 Chevrolet 1500

I bought a TrailBlazer today and it was an awesome experience.. I want to personally thank Johnny and Manager Phillip. No pressure, awesome vehicle, and a group I would send anyone to for a better than new car. Thank you guys so much..... Many Blessings Rev. Melissa Jackson

Testimonial Photo

Jordan Stokes - 2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Friendly service! Awesome ppl can't believe how great I was treated! First time buyer experience was great because of these guys!! Thanks so much.

Text Us